Marilyn Manson

Chaotic Shapes

17918778_1455449011177451_1421899479_n

Here is the finished drawing.

This is Marilyn Manson, I don’t know much about him. The reason why I decided to draw him was for a gift. The gift of a drawing is worth more than a possession. You can always replace the possession, but no gift can match to a piece of art.

Only one was created, not millions reproduced.

I looked up some quotes of Marilyn’s my favorite one was…

– Everything I was afraid of when I was growing up, I’ve become. I’ve taken on my nightmares, like the devil and the end of the world, and I’ve become those things. (Marilyn Manson)

After you loss the thought of fear you’re set free from this world and your capable of anything your heart desires. It’s just on you to take action.

View original post

Leave a Reply

